Okay…

July 18, 2008 at 3:08 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 6 Comments

Even Andrew the computer geek/unibomber couldn’t figure out how to load pictures on this thing. So! We have to wait until head computer geek Ben gets back from vacation to do that. In the meatime, you can go to my page on kiddlive.com and check out some pictures there.

I am going thru major home renovations right now and it looks like the process is right on schedule! But, then again, we’re only two weeks in to an 11-week project. I have no ceiling in my living room and kitchen. No flooring — just the concrete slab. No kitchen. My bedroom has become the heart of the house. Emma Kelly, Laura and I were all piled on my bed watching TV tonight. One big happy family! I keep telling myself it will be worth it in the end, but I’ll tell you what — it’s a good thing I’m not married right now because I think this would lead to a divorce!

Hosting Gay Bingo Saturday night for their big anniversary celebration. Should be fun. Should be interesting. Could be awkward! I’m bringing Not Derek and Uncle Daddy will be there, too. Now UD and I didn’t end on bad terms, so there’s no animosity or anything like that, so I don’t expect fists or F-bombs to be flying at any point. Besides, if things get ugly, I’ve got a room full of transvestites backing me up and you DON’T want to see a transvetite get angry. I just don’t want things to be weird…but how can they not be, just a little.

Anyway, if nothing else, I’ll have a story to tell come Monday morning! And hopefully pictures to post on here, too!

XO
Kellie

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I am loving the morning show all over again!!! I love having the opportunity to see ya’ll on the web and follow the show. Just freakin’ cool! Now, hosting gay bingo? You go my Kellie, you are so awesome! My partner and I went to her co-workers function for aa/na for a gay bingo and it was a hoot, you will love it. My peeps really love you don’t they. I am not up on the whole Uncle daddy thing v.s. new man. Guess I need to go back and read old posts and what not. Have a great day and you are right, don’t be fooled by sparkly dresses and prada heals, those cross dressers can and will kick butt if they have to, when it comes to defending you…LOL! Love your show

    Letty

  2. Do you wonder why Andrew didn’t help you? Who would help someone who treats him as you do?

  3. So, why did you and Uncle Daddy end? He seemed so sweet…. he brought you quesadillas!!!

  4. I don’t understand why people have to be so hateful. If they don’t like you then why do they bother reading anything you put on your blog or better yet, why do they even waste their time listening to the show. You have lots of people that like you so don’t listen to the ones who are complete morons.

  5. maybe you didn’t read the first sentance, but it said Andrew couldn’t figure out the picture issue, not that he didn’t want to help her. Why do people come in here to be rude?

  6. Remodling is the WORST! The mess of it all is enough to drive you to drinking apple martinis by 9am. But don’t! It will be over before you know it. Did you do “before” pictures? I wish I had when I remodled.
    Have fun at Bingo!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

