delicious word of the day — “quagmire”

March 28, 2008 at 2:08 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 91 Comments

img_2958.jpg

 img_2952.jpg

img_2959.jpg

THE most important thing I had to do today was meet Ashtyn Lynn Lowe! Amy had her baby around 9:30 this morning and everybody’s doing great! Ashtyn is 6 lbs., 13 oz. and she has a head full of dark hair and full lips and the most perfect little nose. Just precious. Can’t believe she’s actually here already! I’m taking Emma Kelly up to meet her tomorrow. I HOPE she’s in a good mood because I will have my camera battery fully charged and ready for action.

Trainer Chad gave me these wonderful printouts so I can go armed and ready into the grocery store to stock up on the right amounts of protein and good carbs. But I haven’t actually had the opportunity to make it to market just yet. Life gets in the way of trying to do good sometimes. But I have every intention of going….maybe Saturday. I’m really busy tomorrow doing more good deeds. But in the meantime, I’m eating better than I was. I just so happened to have some chicken breast in the house and I’ve got bags and bags of frozen vegetables from those other times I was going to be a good girl. I know some people are mad at me — actually, it’s more like one person in particular who keeps posting under different names and then agreeing with herself. But I think it’s sort of funny, don’t you? Anyway, I know there’s more than just this Dawn/Eve/Kennedy/Darcy person who hates me. Oh, and I can’t forget that Linda chick who hates me for being a bad mom, but I’m sure she hates me for a myriad of other reasons, too,  including my weight obsession. Eh. They’re not the ones sitting here typing on a computer while her upper abdomen spills helplessly over her jeans. Being 5′ 9.5″ and 143 would be a fabulous weight for me. And it’s only 10 freaking pounds. MY 10 freaking pounds! And I’m so thankful that I only need to lose 10 pounds instead of the 60-plus I once did many years ago. I know I’ve come a long way. Yea me! But I have a belly and it bothers me and I’m going to do something about it. I’m not sticking my finger down my throat. I’m not popping laxatives or diuretics. I’m not starving. I’m eating healthier and doing pilates. I want add in getting on the treadmill and jogging a few times a week. I’m trying to do this the right way and hopefully I’ll be rewarded with a body that I can be proud to show in Mexico. But gosh darn it, if you’re 10, 20, 30 or more pounds overweight and you’re in love with yourself the way you are, then good for you! But I would like to experience a moment in my life where I come close to having a flat tummy. You’re going to hate me for THAT? There are MUCH more interesting things to hate me for. Trust me!

XO
Kellie

91 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I love you Kellie and the way you handle yourself is amazing. Don’t let anyone tell you differently…You have so many freaks out there who constantly try to tell you how to live your life and raise your daughter! You do an amazing job with everything so continue to ignore the Dawn/Eve/Kennedy/Darcy’s in the world and be happy!! You go girl!!!

  2. Ashtyn is beautiful, she looks just like her big sister!
    Good luck with the weight loss, I think you’re doing great!
    Post some Emma Kelly pics-she’s is gorgeous!

  3. Kelli, I think you are great!! And you are right, it IS YOUR 10 pounds to lose! So keep up the good work and keep getting healthy!

  4. well, i don’t hate you kellie! i think you are great for being so honest, candid and humorous. i check your blog everyday to see how your doing. and i AM NOT one of these people who posts comments to people all the time. i just wanted to for you because i think you are awesome. there are always going to be people who will pick at anything about someone just for fun and to be mean. i’m glad you don’t let these kinds of people stop you for being you! have a good weekend! love, jennifer h. odessa, tx

  5. Kellie! I think you look outstanding! But as a woman, I completely understand your need/desire to lose those last 10 lbs! And I think its awesome that you’re going about it in a healthy way! I think most of us could afford to be a little more active and health conscience. Good luck!

  6. SCREW the haters!
    Good for you for doing something that is going to make you happy!

    You need to post some updated pics ur baby! Shes growing so fast!

  7. Aww thanks for posting pics of Amy’s newest little princess…LOVE that she already is wrapped up in a fabulous blanket!

    And screw the haters…if you did a poll, I’m sure you have WAY more lovers than haters…

    And seriously…for those haters out there…if you hate her so much, get off her blog and stop obsessing!!!!

  8. Kellie, I am on your side 100%! I’m pulling for you and those darn 10 pounds! If by losing these pounds we become stronger, more self confident, who will hurt? No one! It’s so silly for anyone to be upset over you wanting to get in better shape.

    By the way I love pilates and when I do it on a consistent schedule (3-4 a week) I see great results! I hope you enjoy it!

    Stay strong and true Kellie!

  9. what a precious baby!

  10. aw that baby is so cute! and Kellie dont worry about the haters. The internet is full of them. But everyone I know is REAL LIFE says that you are their favorite on the show. And I totally understand your need to lose weight. Its swimsuit season! But you do look great- I saw you at northpark with your daughter awhile ago but didnt say hi cause I didnt want you thinking that I was some kind of freak for recognizing you! Anyways, You’re great!

  11. I totally agree with you, and it’s good that you are going about this the healthy way. By the way, I would love it if someone pushed to get Stacie Orrico on the show since the show is such a big driving force in so many artists’ lives. She’s a great talent and really under the radar for some reason. Anyways, you’re my role model. I believe you can do it and will do it.

  12. Would you be able to show us the printouts that chad gave you?

  13. Kellie;
    I think you look great just like you are and I hate that Kidd is making your weight loss into a bit. Maybe he should GAIN 10 pounds of muscle by Memorial Day weekend for the show. I do, however, understand your desire to want to lose 10 pounds. I think a lot of us feel that way. You are an inspiration to me, and I will try to lose 10 also. 🙂
    By the way, I am not the Dawn that wrote the nasty messages, cuz I LOVE you and all you represent!!!

  14. To the person who keeps putting kelli down, it says in the bible “Thou shall not judge.” Instead of getting your kicks by putting Kelli down, try to work on yourself so you can be a person who doesn’t need to judge other people to make yourself happy. And, have a wonderful day today!

  15. Kellie you’re the best!! You crack me up so much with your calling out the chick who posts and then re-posts under different names and agrees with herself!!! hahahahaha. I think you need to do what you want. It’s YOUR BODY– You’ll melt those ten pounds in no time!!!!!!! Go Girl!!!

  16. You go girl!!!!! Love ya! Share Chad’s sheets with us! Have a great weekend!

  17. I think it is awesome you have a goal of 10 pounds. Your weight and bmi are great right now, but what people don’t understand is, it’s not just about weight it is about feeling better and living healthier. By setting a 10 lb weight goal you have something to aim for and by changing your eating habits and exercise routine you will feel amazing!! Good luck with all of the hard work ahead and stay motivated!! Keep in mind you can make little decisions that will make a difference such as turning down that unhealthy food or getting that extra walk or workout in! You are going to do great! Good luck!

  18. You ARE the best so do whatever makes you happy. It is great that you are doing the weight loss thing in a healthy way. Thanks for posting photos of Amy and her new precious baby. Who looks THAT good after giving birth? Wow!

  19. I think we all have our insecurities, but most are not spoken as openly and honestly as Kelly, a radio personality, does on a daily basis to many more people than we could ever imagine. I think that is brave (and maybe a little crazy 🙂 ) to put all of your stuff out there all the time. She allows us to know her as only “good friends” usually do – good friends that don’t judge you for everything you do and think. More power to you! I hope you can get to a point where you are proud of your body – it’s not an easy task for most women!

  20. Love the babies–they are both precious. Post some more Emma-Kelly pics. You can’t help but smile when you see her. Also can let us know what website your trainer got your grocery lists from? Luv ya :)!

  21. How is it that Amy looks so fabulous after just having a baby! I am so jealous and confused at the same time. Just how did she get ready so quickly!? I know jealousy is a horrible thing, but no way would I share my “just had a baby” hospital pics with the world. Amy, your baby is beautiful. And Kellie, your are also fabulous. I think that anyone who feels the need to type hateful things, anonymously at that, to you needs to take a good hard look at themselves to decide if it is truly them they are talking about. Usually the haters are the most miserable and want those around them to be miserable as well. Keep your positive attitude and your healthy ways…ignore the haters. All is does is add fuel to fire when they are addressed.

  22. Look at all of these positive comments for those few but really pointed negative comments. I am obsessed with reading your blog, and I am so inspired by you. I was livid the other day when that woman was bitchin at you on the radio and was interrupting you, but just know there are hundreds of other people supporting you for that one person being ridiculously rude.

    Have a great day!

  23. OMG! That is the funniest thing I have read!! Who cares if one person hates you!? I am certain I am hated by many more than that and that’s just fine. For some whatching others be happy and successful is just painful to watch!! It’s AMAZING how many sad women are out there, I did not realize till I started reading this blog.

    Dawn/Eve/Kennedy/Darcy can go on being hateful and unhappy. Leslie too!!!!

  24. I am also not that Dawn, whoever she is must be miserable with herself. I read your blog every day and think you’re great. I agree, could you PLEASE share Chad’s sheets with us! Keep up the good work.

  25. At leasst it’s not Craig posting!

  26. Kellie,

    I know you are saying you are losing weight in a healthy way, and for that I commend you. Just promise you will stop after 10 lbs. Dieting (especially when you are already thin) is a slippery slope. The compliments are addictive as well as the control you have over your body. Combining this with your distorted body image worries me. Because that is how my eating disorder started. I only want the best for you, so I mean this in the nicest way.

    I hope I am wrong, and if I am you can just look at me as one of those mean posters, but I won’t lose any sleep because I think I am doing the right thing. I for one think you look fabulous!

  27. Kelly, you get the most comment posts than anyone else on the show. You’re great! Stay modivated and cant wait to see you in Playa!

  28. The baby is adorable!
    But what kind of person puts on full makeup so soon after a c-section?
    After birth is the one time in life a woman can be photographed with a naked face because her beauty comes from her joy.

  29. Hi Kellie!

    I think you look great! I, too, just lost the 10lbs that I wanted to feel good about myself. Don’t do it for anyone but yourself! It’s great that you want to work out and eat right – it’s the only way to do it! Anyway, I wanted to tell you that I have been doing Turbo Jam DVD’s! It’s the best! So fun and burns so many calories. Good luck with your weight loss!

    Love your show and Boogaloo!!!

  30. You look amazing- better than ever I have seen ( I have been keeping up with you for at least 5 years) and going at it the healthy way is commendable, not deplorable.

    Good for you.

    As for Amy- seriously- I clicked on the picture and it got HUGE- WHO WEARS THAT MUCH MAKEUP TO HAVE A BABY?! Crazy… anyway, if it makes her feel better, more power.

  31. Kelly keep it up and weight will come off!!! I think that your change in lifestyle is a good thing for both you and emma. If anything you are teaching her about eating right and being active. I think there would be less overweight children out there if their parents would set good examples and eat healthier and be more active. So way to go!!

  32. Kellie,

    Stick to it and don’t worry about what anyone else says. You do what makes you feel good – as long as you are doing it for you and it is what you want – then that is all that matters.

    Hang tuff and You can do it – Don’t let Kidd win !!!!!

    Love Yea !!!!!

  33. Kellie~
    You are my favorite on the show and I love you to death!!! Girl, that is YOUR body!! YOU do what you want, if your not happy with yourself then you have to make yourself happy with you!! These people saying negative things about you because you want to loose 10lbs!! And the people saying your not a good mother!! What the heck? They are crazy!! Good Luck Kellie, I will be pulling for you!!!
    By the way, Amy’s new baby is precious!!!!

  34. Count me in as one the Kellie supporters. Need I say more????

  35. Kellie,

    You are fabulous! I just love how candid you are, dont change for the haters.

    Amy-Looked amazing, you go girl!!!! And the new baby is beautiful!

    Much love to you all!

  36. Kellie,

    All the comments above mine prove that you have many people who think you are a wonderful woman and mother. There are definately many more of us than those haters! We come to your blog to hear all the cute stories about Emma Kellie and anything you share. If those people have issues with you on the radio then why do they even read your blog?
    We want more pictures of Emma Kellie!
    Have a wonderful weekend!

  37. Kellie,

    Good for you! Someone can tell you a 100 times how good you look but till your happy with yourself all you can do is keep working at it. As long as you do it in a healthy manner then why all the hating right…you just need to tone up a bit and if in the process you can lose those last 10 stubborn pounds then good for you. I don’t understand why people get so upset when someone decides to lose weight. It’s not like you’re being unrealistic and want to weigh 110 lbs. It’s like the people who got upset with Kimberley Locke, why because she chose to be healthy and not be “fat” in her eyes anymore….or most recently the backlash America Ferrera has taken for trimming down. Come on people! I say if you’re happy with yourself then good but don’t hate cause other women want to be healthy and lose weight and in the process look great. Great job Kellie, I know you can do it! Oh, that baby is precious. Thanks for sharing and I love reading your blog and your Emma Kelly is such a sweetie!

    Love ya,
    Abbey

  38. There is nothing wrong with wanting to shed a few pounds, most would/do, as long as its done in a healthy way. I am sure Kellie and Uncle Daddy are insuring is.
    Congratulations Amy and your children are just as beautiful as their Mother. Would that be considered to many compliments,lol.

  39. if you want to lose 10 pounds, lose 10 pounds. this is in NO WAY a bad example for your daughter, that’s just what fat people say cause they have to make themselves feel better. if eating healthy food and working out is a bad example for your daughter then what has the world come to…

  40. my feet hurt.

  41. my feet REALLY hurt.

  42. Seriously Kelly,

    I have never heard someone so obsessed with weight in my entire life. I lived in Dallas for 5 years and I think pretty much every show was about your weight, or Freddy pre and post divorce. You honestly need to get a life quit complaining about your weight stop eating crappy food, hire a trainer and get off your lazy a$$. I honestly believe you complain so people will write you saying that you are not fat and you look great. I am so glad I no longer live in Dallas and have to listen to you whine 24/7. It was terrible listening to you put down single women continually saying “I am so glad i have someone” “i cant believe people dont” etc… on and on and on. Not saying you deserved what happened to you but Karma is a beyotch. And people wonder why kids have eating disorders it is because they listen to you complain on the radio. Unfortunately your crappy show is syndicated and sometimes i hear it when i travel for business but luckily i change the channel because your show sux! And by the way we all know you are really 45.

  43. i love my body…i am thinking of posting pix of myself on the internet for all to admire.

  44. dolphins can be too friendly:
    http://www.dumpalink.com/videos/Dolphin_attack-154i.html

  45. people hate me because i am to good looking.

  46. I agree….you have more lovers than haters! And I have to say WOW Amy looks beautiful for just having a baby. She must have known you were going to post those pics…who puts makeup on in the hospital? She looks awesome.

  47. Lovely…. Baby always the number one priority…….

  48. Kellie,

    You’re awesome! I still haven’t lost last…ahem, 20 pounds. And I had my son 2.5 years ago!

    http://stuffwhiteparentslike.com

  49. Seriously Jenna,

    If you don’t listen any more, why in the hell are you taking your precious time coming to the web site to post something you probably wouldn’t say to her face. LMAO! Maybe you would, I would hope Kellie would just bust out in a laugh.

    Your assanine post actually made me laugh! Thanks!;)

  50. What a BEAUTIFUL tiny little baby!!

    I totally agree with what you said, you’re trying to loose weight a healthy way and you’re doing it for YOU. Screw Dawn/Eve/Darcy!!

  51. Oh Jenna….issues galore….

  52. Craig, we have seen pictures of you that you have posted, as well as I have seen you too close with that unfortunate lap dance. I threw up afterward.
    You are not attractive but please go ahead and post more pictures. Let the rest judge. And post real pictures, not those of George Clooney!

  53. Jeanna,
    You are such a BITCH! And, Kellie is not 45, you are a moron! Anyone can look up someone’s birthdate on a publicdata website, so go blow yourself!!!

  54. who is Amy???…is she single???

  55. Kellie…PULEASE post another recipe to change the mood of the forum…i suspect all the “cycles” are aligning up to make a perfect pms storm…if i have to, i will cover myself in knipchildst and offer myself as a sacrifice!!!

  56. Kellie, you are beautiful inside and out. I just had a baby 3 months ago, and feel bad for the people making fun of Amy for wearing makeup. Amy is beautiful and is very conscious of her looks, it is her comfort zone. The baby is precious!

  57. the LAST relationship book you will never need to read:
    http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,343029,00.html

  58. Kelly,
    I too have lost a bunch of weight recently and am trying to keep it off. I met with a nutritionist who suggested Soy crisps as a good protein based snack before exercising. While it is hard not to think of them as a carb, they are protein and definitely help curb my appetite. Greek yogurt has also worked for me.

  59. i just lost 223 lbs….dont i look sexy!?!

  60. Sounds like someone has either 1.) a bad case of PMS, 2.) a lack of sex, or 3.) a chemical imbalance!!
    Whatever the case may be, JENNA, get a life, grow up and stay off the Kidd Live website if you hate the show so much.
    Anyway…
    KELLIE, you are beautiful inside and out. You have so much going for you: a wonderful job, a healthy, beautiful daughter, loving family and friends, and a cute “friend-boy”! Stay positive and positive things will keep coming your way. You are truly an inspiration to many women.
    Also…
    Congrats to Amy! Here baby girl is just as beautiful as her first and she looks great. So what if she has a full face of make-up on. That’s how she rolls – a true diva! I love it… but that baby blanket is a little obnoxious. Sorry, just being honest. What newborn wants to be wrapped in faux fur??? I’m just saying…

  61. who is Amy???

  62. PERFECT DAY FOR A WOMAN:

    8:15 Wake up to hugs and kisses.
    8:30 Weigh 5 lbs. lighter than yesterday.
    8:45 Breakfast in bed, fresh squeezed orange juice and croissants.
    9:15 Soothing hot bath with fragrant lilac bath oil.
    10:00 Light workout at club with handsome, funny personal trainer.
    10:30 Facial, manicure, shampoo, and comb out.
    12:00 Lunch with best friend at an outdoor cafe.
    12:45 Notice ex-boyfriend’s wife, she has gained 30 lbs..
    1:00 Shopping with friends.
    3:00 Nap.
    4:00 A dozen roses delivered by florist. Card is from a secret admirer.
    4:15 Light workout at club followed by a gentle massage
    5:30 Pick outfit for dinner. Primp before mirror.
    7:30 Candlelight dinner for two followed by dancing.
    10:00 Hot shower. Alone.
    10:30 Make love.
    11:00 Pillow talk, light touching and cuddling.
    11:15 Fall asleep in his big, strong arms.
    PERFECT DAY FOR A MAN:

    6:00 Alarm.
    6:15 Bl*wj*b.
    6:30 Massive dump while reading the sports section.
    7:00 Breakfast. Filet Mignon, eggs, toast and coffee.
    7:30 Limo arrives.
    7:45 Bloody Mary en route to airport.
    8:15 Private jet to Augusta, Georgia.
    9:30 Limo to Augusta National Golf Club.
    9:45 Play front nine at Augusta, finish 2 under par.
    11:45 Lunch. 2 dozen oysters on the half shell. 3 Heinekens.
    12:15 Bl*wj*b.
    12:30 Play back nine at Augusta, finish 4 under par.
    2:15 Limo back to airport. Drink 2 Bombay martinis.
    2:30 Private jet to Nassau, Bahamas. Nap.
    3:15 Late afternoon fishing excursion with topless female crew.
    4:30 Catch world record light tackle marlin-1249 lbs.
    5:00 Jet back home. En route, get massage from naked supermodel.
    7:00 Watch CNN Newsflash. Clinton resigns.
    7:30 Dinner. Lobster appetizers, 1963 Dom Perignon, 20 Oz. New York strip.
    9:00 Relax after dinner with 1789 Augler Cognac and Cohiba Cuban cigar.
    10:00 Have sex with two 18 year old nymphomaniacs.
    11:00 Massage and Jacuzzi.
    11:45 Go to bed.
    11:50 Let loose a 12 second, 4 octave fart. Watch the dog leave the room.
    11:55 Laugh yourself to sleep.

  63. Bear 1
    Ranger 0
    http://fuzztime.com/?p=211

  64. funny joke told by a gal pal:

    The other night I was invited out for a night with the ‘girls.’ I told my husband that I would be home by midnight, ‘I promise!’

    Well, the hours passed and the margarita’s went down way too easily. Around 3 a.m., a bit loaded, I headed for home.

    Just as I got in the door, the cuckoo clock in the hallway started up and cuckooed 3 times. Quickly, realizing my husband would probably wake up, I cuckooed another 9 times. I was really proud of myself for coming up with such a quick-witted solution in order to escape a possible conflict with him.

    (Even when totally smashed… 3 cuckoos plus 9 cuckoos totals 12 cuckoos = MIDNIGHT!)

    The next morning my husband asked me what time I got in, I told him ‘MIDNIGHT’… he didn’t seem pissed off in the least. Whew, I got away with that one!

    Then he said ‘We need a new cuckoo clock.’

    When I asked him why, he said, ‘Well, last night our clock cuckooed three times, then said ‘oh shit.’ Cuckooed 4 more times, cleared its throat, cuckooed another three times, giggled, cuckooed twice more, and then tripped over the coffee table and farted.

  65. Craig.. not sure if you are being serious.. Amy is Kellie’s best friend, she used to work on KKITM..

  66. Thank you Shauna!!!…when i publish my paper on internet politeness & etiquette , you shall be painted in a positive light.

  67. I think Amy was smart to be ready for the camera…

  68. SO WHAT if Amy wore make up for the pics. If she didn’t wear any you people would probably say she looked horrible. Maybe she wanted to look nice for Kellie’s blog. Whats “weird” about that. She looks pretty and I love that blanket.

  69. Thanks Craig 🙂 I will be looking for the paper! Have a great day!

  70. Who the hell is Jenna??? She obviously has her own issues, and if she hates everything about Kellie and the show, then why is she even wasting her time to stop by and bitch? Honey, you just made yourself look like the fool!

  71. Hey Cindy,
    Make up your mind. Either you think Amy looked like a clown with all the makeup on in the hospital OR she was smart to be ready for the pictures? Maybe you think she is a smart clown?

  72. Craig you are ridiculously gross. I hope I never run across you playing golf. I would however, like to run over you while playing golf.

  73. I agree with Michelle! Jenna if you are so glad to not have to listen to Kelly, then why on earth are you reading her blog!
    If your really glad then please don’t waste time posting on her blog. Save it for the Kelly supportes.

  74. Plaidwellies,
    There are More than Two “Cindys”…………

  75. Yes, that’s right “Wellness Coach”, there are more than two “Cindys”……

  76. that should have been “need” not “nead”. yikes!

  77. I love how Amy has her new baby already diva-d up! So precious! And Ayden is getting so big and absolutely gorgeous! Tell her congrats! Also, I’m 5’1″ and 140…but a size 4 still! So, I understand your pain of not liking what that number on the scale says when everyone else says you look fine (and when only you are standing there looking at a flabby belly). But, when you start to get down on yourself about it…keep in mind that I am 5’1″ and 140! LOL!

  78. This is for Michelle…. I am 5′ 4″ and weigh 145, and I am a size 9. So you’re 3 inches shorter and weigh the same, but are magically 3 sizes smaller?!?! HMMMM???

  79. Oh Michele,
    you are kiiding yourself if you think you are a size 4 at 140 pounds! Especially if you are 5’1″. There is absolutely no way you could squeeze into a size 4 being as heavy and short as you are. I am 5’2 and weigh 100 pounds weight and am a size 0. When I got up to 114 pounds I could barely get into a size 4, so I know you cannot cannot cannot be a size 4!!!!

  80. Isn’t it kinda creepy that Craig has nothing better to do than write on your blog numerous times? Jenna-nuff said. I’m 46, 5’3″ and 140 lbs. I’m not overweight but I’m not in the shape I would like to be either (3 kids). Good for you for taking steps to be healthier. Maybe I can follow your example. I have to be at work at 6 am so I don’t get to listen much anymore but I keep up with you and Emma Kelly on your blog. Keep up the good work and forget the haters! And tell Kidd to quit interrupting everyone so much! So rude!

  81. Missy is it? I am sorry but by telling the truth about Kellie and how pathetic she is doesn’t mean I have a bad case of PMS or lack sex. Yes weight is hard and difficult but let’s face it if you stick to a diet, stop obsessing about food and work out you wouldn’t have these problems. I have been a size 0 my entire life because I get up and work my ass off everyday. Yes, you have to say no to a cookie or not eat one of the disgusting southern meals she talks about which should be called heart attack on a plate. She continually talks about food, how fat she is and then eats complete crap. She has no will power, no self esteem and frankly is boring. You go on loving her that is fine and I can go on disliking her. That is why we have blogs to discuss what you perceive as good and I can also voice my opinion about how ridiculous she is.

  82. plaidwellies…your mother sure did fail to raise a decent human being.

  83. kate…i certainly feel sorry for your 3 kids…you are overbearing and quite judgmental…i hope your children can overcome your hidden issues.

  84. Hi, I don’t understand why someone who obviously hates the morning show would come on to a person’s blog who is a host of the morning show that they hate so much and write such things. I know if I dislike something I’m sure not going to associate myself with them much less waste the time and energy to belittle some one and there opinion about there own body,do you have a MD behind your name ? No, didnt think so till then let Kellie’s trained professionals take care of her. It’s her body she has the right to do as she wants with is as long as she is not a threat to her self or other. Yes I was a little worried when Kellie stated see’s a fat girl in the mirror because that can be associated with BDD, body dysmorphic disorder, but Kellie is seeking the help from professionals not going about it in a harmful way such as purging or starvation. So I say more power to you Kellie. And to the hater, I wish you could put your energy and time into something worth wild, instead of coming in here and taking up space with your negative attitude.

    And to Craig I think you are hilarious, I get your humor!!

    Amy and the baby both are beautiful. Make-up and all.

  85. Cindy and No Way – you guys are so hateful, Lordy!! What in the world is the matter with you guys?? Cruel, party of two. BTW, there are two Laura’s on here as well, but we are both wonderfully nice and positive with our postings…:) Hey Craig! 🙂

  86. Oh Craig, like YOU of all people can talk about how someone else’s mother raised them. What a complete ASS are you! You write this total crap every freaking day in and day out about your pants size or your feet hurt or how you want Al’s bar to be topless or how much you like blowjobs. Not to mention the stupid crap you post all of the time.
    Now, who’s mother failed to raise them properly? Let’s just say my posts say nothing crude and I would not be embarrassed to show my mother my posts. You on the other hand, should be ashamed of your posts and the content within. I KNOW your mother would be!

  87. Jenna, I don’t necessarily believe that you are telling the truth, as you so calim to be doing. Oh, but wait – you personally know Kellie – the “Kellie” we hear on the radio, and the “Kellie” that lives her personal, private life. Judgemental and critical! Ugh…. fun ruiner!

  88. Jenna, not everyone has your self control and your motivation. Excellent that you have all that!! YAY! Please remember, everyone is different. If we could be more like you, there would be no therapist, no self help books, etc, etc….Remember, this is her blog and she is being COMPLETELY HONEST. I am sure there are somethings you could be COMPLETELY HONEST about and it would be difficult for you to share. We all have a vice, hers is her eating disorder. She’s addressed it and it’s a battle for her everyday. She just happens to be a public figure and her life is out there for everyone to judge. Not an easy thing. Try to hold off a little on the harsh judgement. No one is perfect. =)

  89. Where did that wrap/blanket on the baby come from? I need one!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

