posting pictures

December 27, 2007 at 2:07 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Okay, I just tried posting a couple pictures to see how this works, and I’m freaking awful at it! I don’t know how to move stuff around. I’m going to play with this a little bit more and if I can’t get it right, I’ll sit down with the computer guy when we get back from Christmas vacation. Meantime, ya’ll can see pictures of Emma Kelly at www.myspace.com/kellierasberry.  It’s a lot easier for me to post stuff there.

Anyway! Christmas was great. We all got too much and ate too much, as usual. I’ve got a big New Year’s Eve party to go to and this fabulous dress I want to wear, but that means broth and fruit for the next week if I’m going to undo the damage that’s been done. And I’m thinking I won’t be sticking to that diet, so I’ll have to come up with another dress option. I do hope you all had a fabulous holiday and I’ll try to write a couple more times before we get back on the air. Hopefully something wonderful will happen that I can write about!

XO
Kellie

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. *first to comment*


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

