Just sitting around waiting on Emma Kelly…

December 5, 2007 at 9:17 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 21 Comments

She’s still down for her nap. I went to that core fusion yoga sorta but not really class today and I’m actually getting a LITTLE BIT better at it. So I didn’t leave with the bad attitude that I usually have, so that’s a good thing. I just HATE doing stuff I’m not good at. I’ve always been like that, ever since I was a little girl. I’m afraid people will laugh at me, so I just avoid putting myself in those situations. That’s why I’ve never done well at sports or never continued with piano or never really tried to do anything of any interest that was outside of my little comfort zone. But today, I did better at core fusion, so I’m starting to think maybe I won’t quit class just yet.

I don’t really have anything else to say right now…Like I said, just sitting around waiting on Emma Kelly to wake up. I could go organize my closet or do something productive, but eh….don’t feel like it. Just wanted to type a useless entry on my blog. At least it killed a couple minutes. I think I’m going to do an online crossword puzzle now. Wish me luck!

XO
Kellie

21 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I do core fusion too – LOVE it, but it is a butt kicker. The good thing is even if you don’t do it perfectly, you get results just from trying. At least I think you do – because I get sore even if I can’t do everything they do so “effortlessly”. Good luck!

  2. I’ve never heard of core fusion yoga. I’m like you, afraid everyone is looking at me or laughing at me. I’d like to know more about it.

  3. i LOVE my body by jake absculpter…it helps my “core”…i have to work out at home, as i sweat profuse amounts and must work out sans clothes…*confidant pose #16…in the winter month, (1 month a year here in the Great State of Texas) i may sport a workout thong…i have a limited vocabulary, so instead of crossword puzzles, for fun, i repair small appliances for the elderly…i cant wait to see you at the Hard Rock on friday!!!

  4. Did you ever figure out a way to put those pictures up from Emma’s party? Would love to see some new pics of her…and what about red neck steve? :)post some pics!!

  5. I almost always watch your Showbiz Top 5 and I want to compliment you on how wonderful your hair looked on today’s Showbiz Top 5. I wish I was half as beautiful as you. Take care.

  6. OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO KELLIE, YOU HAVE TO TELL US IF CRAIG IS ALL HE CRACKS HIMSELF UP TO BE!

    LOL

    I TOTALLY KNOW WHAT YOU MEAN BY THE COMFORT ZONE THING. I WISH I HAD YOUR MOTIVATION!

  7. Hey, I know how you feel about the comfort thing, I to have self confidence issues. I can’t go through a day without worring what people are thinking about me. Wether it be something good or bad or how I dress, I hate it. And I really hate it when there’s some random person who you dont even know and they stare at you. Anyway

  8. g2g. bye

  9. My name is Alexandre!
    I’m From Brazil…
    Very Good you Blog…

  10. Aww Kelly no one is perfect when they 1st start doing something new. I hope you don’t quit the class and you stick with it especially since you does seem you’re getting better.

    I feel embarrassed about doing some things in public at first but once I set my mind to block my doubts I find myself being able to do those things I would normally not think I could do.

    BTW I like to do jigsaw puzzles online when I get bored.

  11. I am EXACTLY like that- if I think people will laugh at me you can forget it. I won’t do it!

    I wonder if it’s a South Carolina thing (I’m from Charleston)… like an unnatural love of macaroni and cheese or boiled peanuts…

  12. i like turtles.

  13. I got to work before I got to find out if anyone told you what an avatar was… so I thought I would put it up just in case you didn’t get your question answered:
    An Avatar is an Internet user’s representation of himself or herself, whether in the form of a three-dimensional model used in computer games, OR a two-dimensional icon (picture) used on Internet forums and other communities, OR a text construct found on early systems such as MUDs.

  14. my avatar is in 4d…it also has a manly musk smell…*virile pose no. 05*

  15. MMMMMMMMMM…. macaroni & cheese AND boiled peanuts…….

    mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm…

  16. whilst mac & cheese…or cheese & mac as i refer to it, is indeed muy delicious, it clogs me up…i am still paying the price for the tuna helper incident over the thanksgiving holiday.

  17. staying in your comfort zone could kill you.

  18. Just FYI Kelly… I watch your Showbiz Top 5’s all the time. Especially if I’m at work and the big mouths in the office won’t shut up long enough for me to listen when you do it the first time! Have a fun trip!!

  19. Just FYI, Kelly. I watch your Showbiz Top 5’s all the time. Especially when I’m at work and the big mouths in the office won’t shut up long enough for me to listen the first time around! Have a fun trip!!

  20. i dont have the internet, so i cant see the top 5 clip…*insert sad face*

  21. Kelly,

    I know this is off blog topic, but I just had to let you know that I look foward to watching the Showbis Top 5 daily. And I am very upset that there isn’t one for today (Dec. 6th). In the words of Kinsey “What the hell?!!”

    Keep them coming for the faithful few.

    Jacky


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

