Huge fight…

November 14, 2007 at 4:01 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 19 Comments

Well! Mark and I had our first huge fight today. He really liked the anonymity of our relationship, which was completely blown out of the water by me and my resignation from the show. You would think a man would like to have his woman broadcast on a national radio show what a FABULOUS kisser he is. But no. He’s a professional with a business to run and a reputation to maintain and what was I thinking and blah blah blah. Just too much stress, I think, right now. He’s got some big deals he’s working on and you tend to take it out on those closest to you, right? But I still love him. He’s a REALLY good kisser.

XO
Kellie

19 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Get ‘em, chick.

  2. who are you kidding…you are funny..but I don’t believe you for a second. I do on the other hand with the best for you and I think it would be SO awesome if I am wrong because you definately deserve the best!

  3. You suck at lying. One of the reasons I love you!

  4. I agree – you suck at lying!! I wish Dino well!

  5. You really suck at lying!

  6. IF you were leaving, it would be to go back to Carolina. Your listeners are too smart to fall for your story, don’t think you can fool us, even listeners from Georgia. ;)

  7. now i know its not kellie leaving!!!

  8. Kelly – I don’t think it is you leaving but I do hope that you have found someone!! I was just looking at your picture and you are SO pretty! I do not know why you think so little of yourself. I am a redhead too so I have ALWAYS thought I was awkward, you are just pretty! I just had a baby 11 weeks ago so I am still working on my body image!

  9. I spelled your name wrong – I am sorry.

  10. I spelled your name wrong, I apologize! :o)

  11. Besides, I really don’t think you are the type of person that would tolerate his “being a professional” crap. Because really, he’s just a random guy on the radio. Nobody REALLY knows who he is. It’s not that big of a deal.

    I heart you Kellie Raspberry and I forbid you to leave the show anyway. So that’s all there is to say about that!

  12. There is no way you are leaving Kellie….first off, your blog the day before your BIG announcement, you were talking about a friend who was setting you up with a guy that looked like Owen Wilson. What kind of friend is this person if they dont already know that you are involved?? SOOO, that just goes to show that your story is untrue!! :)

    Glad its not you though! I would have been sad!

  13. You said you would be different this time and keep your “relationship” PRIVATE. But here you are giving us the juice on a big fight? I think not. It’s either Taylor or Shannon.

  14. Kelli.
    I know that you are not leaving the show. But i AM hoping that you are telling the truth about this new love. I think that would be great! Hoping the best and that you aren’t leaving.

    xoxo
    Melissa

  15. Kellie you are great but you are the worst liar ever! lol hope things work for you and fake Kevin Mark.

  16. Come on Kelly, I don’t believe it. Don’t get me wrong I really really hope you did/do/will have someone really special in your life but the whole story is so not you. You’re not the type, you would’ve over thought the relationship over and over and taken it apart. By doing that you would’ve gone on the show and asked other people’s opinions or wrote about it much sooner.

    Now having said that…. having a fight about if he is a good kisser or not or that you said on the air that his is a good kisser … well it’s just plain silly. & Adorable & sweet. But not something anyone would have a “HUGE” fight about.
    I’m glad it’s not you! <3

  17. Come on Kelly, I don’t believe it. Don’t get me wrong I really really hope you did/do/will have someone really special in your life but the whole story is so not you. You’re not the type, you would’ve over thought the relationship over and over and taken it apart. By doing that you would’ve gone on the show and asked other people’s opinions or wrote about it much sooner.

    Now having said that…. having a fight about if he is a good kisser or not or that you said on the air that his is a good kisser … well it’s just plain silly. & Adorable & sweet. But not something anyone would have a “HUGE” fight about.
    I’m glad it’s not you!

  18. Kelly – I agree – you suck at lying! I’m glad you are staying and it is DINO leaving!

  19. Kellie – I randomly clicked on the most recently posted blogs and I am stunned to find yours – I lived in Dallas for 5 years and listened to you almost every morning!!!

    About Mark – Men are just inexplicable – leave it at that.

    Alison in washington dc (by way of Dallas)


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

